Thatcham Town Cricket Club Thatcham 1XI- Saturday Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 18 Apr 2020 Thatcham 2nd XI(H) Home (Brownsfield (1st & 2nd XI)) 1:00pmFriendly
Sat 25 Apr 2020 tbc(A) Away1:00pmFriendly
Sat 02 May 2020 Falkland 1(A) Away12:30pmFriendly
Sat 09 May 2020 Kidmore End(H) Home (Brownsfield (1st & 2nd XI)) 1:00pmThames Valley League 50/50
Sat 16 May 2020 Reading(A) Away1:00pmThames Valley League 50/50
Sat 23 May 2020 Eversley(H) Home (Brownsfield (1st & 2nd XI)) 1:00pmThames Valley League 50/50
Sat 30 May 2020 Bagshot(A) Away1:00pmThames Valley League 50/50
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Wokingham 2(H) Home (Brownsfield (1st & 2nd XI)) 1:00pmThames Valley League 50/50
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Finchampstead 2(A) Away1:00pmThames Valley League Traditional
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Binfield(H) Home (Brownsfield (1st & 2nd XI)) 1:00pmThames Valley League Traditional
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Hurst(A) Away1:00pmThames Valley League Traditional
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Fleet(H) Home (Brownsfield (1st & 2nd XI)) 1:00pmThames Valley League Traditional
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Kidmore End(A) Away1:00pmThames Valley League Traditional
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Reading(H) Home (Brownsfield (1st & 2nd XI)) 1:00pmThames Valley League Traditional
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Eversley(A) Away1:00pmThames Valley League Traditional
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Bagshot(H) Home (Brownsfield (1st & 2nd XI)) 1:00pmThames Valley League Traditional
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Wokingham 2(A) Away1:00pmThames Valley League Traditional
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Finchampstead 2(H) Home (Brownsfield (1st & 2nd XI)) 12:30pmThames Valley League 50/50
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Binfield(A) Away12:30pmThames Valley League 50/50
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Hurst(H) Home (Brownsfield (1st & 2nd XI)) 12:30pmThames Valley League 50/50
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Fleet(A) Away12:30pmThames Valley League 50/50