Thatcham Town Cricket Club Thatcham XI- Wednesday Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 04 May 2022 Woodhay Spartans(H) Home (Brownsfield (1st & 2nd XI)) 6:00pmDowns League Lost by 4 wickets
Wed 11 May 2022 Kingston Bagpuize(A) Away6:00pmDowns League Lost by 3 wickets
Wed 18 May 2022 Falkland(A) Away6:00pmDowns League Won By 42 runs.
Wed 25 May 2022 Yattendon(H) Home (Brownsfield (1st & 2nd XI)) 6:00pmDowns League Won By 7 Wickets.
Wed 01 Jun 2022 Cold Ash (A) Away6:00pmDowns League Teamsheet
Wed 08 Jun 2022 Kingston Bagpuize(H) Home (Brownsfield (1st & 2nd XI)) 6:00pmDowns League Won By 9 Wickets.
Wed 15 Jun 2022 Falkland(H) Home (Brownsfield (1st & 2nd XI)) 6:00pmDowns League Won by 2
Wed 22 Jun 2022 Yattendon(A) Away6:00pmDowns League Won Won by 38 Runs.
Wed 29 Jun 2022 Woodhay Spartans(A) Away6:00pmDowns League Teamsheet
Wed 06 Jul 2022 Cold Ash (H) Home (Brownsfield (1st & 2nd XI)) 6:00pmDowns League