Thatcham Town Cricket Club Thatcham 2XI- Saturday Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Falkland 2(H) Home (Brownsfield (1st & 2nd XI)) 1.00pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 04 May 2019 Purley 2(A) Away1.00pmFriendly Lost
Sat 11 May 2019 Aldershot 2(A) Away1.00pmThames Valley League 45/45 Lost by 48 Runs
Sat 18 May 2019 Boyne Hill 3(H) Home (Brownsfield (1st & 2nd XI)) 1.00pmThames Valley League 45/45 Won by 3 wickets
Sat 25 May 2019 Maidenhead & Bray 2(A) Away1.00pmThames Valley League 45/45 Lost by 36 Runs
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Royal Ascot 2(A) Away11:30amThames Valley League 45/45 Won By 6 wickets
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Binfield 2(H) Home (Brownsfield (1st & 2nd XI)) 1.00pmThames Valley League 45/45 Lost By 8 Wickets
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Eversley 2(A) Away1.00pmThames Valley League Traditional Lost By 102 Runs
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Falkland 3(H) Home (Brownsfield (1st & 2nd XI)) 1.00pmThames Valley League Traditional Won By 9 Wickets
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Henley 3(A) Away1.00pmThames Valley League Traditional Lost By 1 wicket
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Slough 4(H) Home (Brownsfield (1st & 2nd XI)) 1.00pmThames Valley League Traditional Drawn
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Aldershot 2(H) Home (Brownsfield (1st & 2nd XI)) 1.00pmThames Valley League Traditional Won by 2 wickets
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Boyne Hill 3(A) Away1.00pmThames Valley League Traditional Won By 21 Runs
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Maidenhead & Bray 2(H) Home (Brownsfield (1st & 2nd XI)) 1.00pmThames Valley League Traditional Lost By 5 Wickets
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Royal Ascot 2(H) Home (Brownsfield (1st & 2nd XI)) 1.00pmThames Valley League Traditional Lost By 4 Runs
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Binfield 2(A) Away1.00pmThames Valley League Traditional Drawn
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Eversley 2(H) Home (Brownsfield (1st & 2nd XI)) 12.30pmThames Valley League 45/45 Lost By 8 Runs
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Falkland 3(A) Away12.30pmThames Valley League 45/45 Won By 7 Wickets
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Henley 3(H) Home (Brownsfield (1st & 2nd XI)) 12.30pmThames Valley League 45/45 Lost By 82 Runs
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Slough 4(A) Away12.30pmThames Valley League 45/45 Won By 1 Wicket