Thatcham Town Cricket Club Thatcham 2XI- Saturday Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 16 Apr 2022 Challow & Childrey(A) Away1:00pmFriendly Lost by 2 wickets
Sat 23 Apr 2022 East Woodhay(H) Home (Brownsfield (1st & 2nd XI)) 1:00pmFriendly Won by 17 runs
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Falkland 2(H) Home (Brownsfield (1st & 2nd XI)) 1:00 pmFriendly Lost by 56 runs
Sat 07 May 2022 Falkland 2(H) Home (Brownsfield (1st & 2nd XI)) 1:00pmThames Valley League 45/45 Lost by 2 wickets
Sat 14 May 2022 Peppard Stoke Row(A) Away1:00pmThames Valley League 45/45 Lost by 119 runs
Sat 21 May 2022 Maidenhead & Bray 2(A) Away1:00pmThames Valley League 45/45 Won by 8 runs
Sat 28 May 2022 Finchampstead 3(H) Home (Brownsfield (1st & 2nd XI)) 12:00 noonThames Valley League 45/45 Won by 15 runs
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Cove 2(A) Away1:00pmThames Valley League 45/45 Lost by 7 wickets
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Purley On Thames(H) Home (Brownsfield (1st & 2nd XI)) 1:00pmThames Valley League Traditional Lost by 9 wickets
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Wokingham 3(A) Away1:00pmThames Valley League Traditional Won by 5 wickets
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Taplow(H) Home (Brownsfield (1st & 2nd XI)) 1:00pmThames Valley League Traditional Lost by 3 wickets
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Henley 3(A) Away1:00pmThames Valley League Traditional
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Falkland 2(A) Away1:00pmThames Valley League Traditional
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Peppard Stoke Row(H) Home (Brownsfield (1st & 2nd XI)) 1:00pmThames Valley League Traditional
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Maidenhead & Bray 2(H) Home (Brownsfield (1st & 2nd XI)) 1:00pmThames Valley League Traditional
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Finchampstead 3(A) Away1:00pmThames Valley League Traditional
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Cove 2(H) Home (Brownsfield (1st & 2nd XI)) 1:00pmThames Valley League Traditional
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Purley on Thames(A) Away12:30pmThames Valley League 45/45
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Wokingham 3(H) Home (Brownsfield (1st & 2nd XI)) 12:30pmThames Valley League 45/45
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Taplow(A) Away12:30pmThames Valley League 45/45
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Henley 3(H) Home (Brownsfield (1st & 2nd XI)) 12:30pmThames Valley League 45/45