Thatcham Town Cricket Club Thatcham 2XI- Saturday Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 18 Apr 2021 Wargrave 2(H) Home (Brownsfield (1st & 2nd XI)) 1:00 pmFriendly Lost
Sat 24 Apr 2021 East Woodhay(A) Away13:00 pmFriendly Lost
Sat 01 May 2021 Falkland(A) Away1:00 pmFriendly Lost
Sat 08 May 2021 Bradfield(A) Away1:00 pmThames Valley League 45/45 CANCELLED
Sat 15 May 2021 Binfield 2(H) Home (Brownsfield (1st & 2nd XI)) 1:00 pmThames Valley League 45/45 Won
Sat 22 May 2021 Bracknell(A) Away1:00 pmThames Valley League 45/45 CANCELLED
Sat 29 May 2021 Boyne Hill 3(H) Home (Brownsfield (1st & 2nd XI)) 1:00 pmThames Valley League 45/45 Won
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Royal Ascot 2(A) Away1:00 pmThames Valley League 45/45 Won
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Purley On Thames 2(H) Home (Brownsfield (1st & 2nd XI)) 1:00 pmThames Valley League Traditional Lost
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Slough 4(A) Away1:00 pmThames Valley League Traditional Won
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Henley 3(H) Home (Brownsfield (1st & 2nd XI)) 1:00 pmThames Valley League Traditional Won
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Farnham Common 2(A) Away12:00 noonThames Valley League Traditional Won
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Bradfield(H) Home (Brownsfield (1st & 2nd XI)) 1:00 pmThames Valley League Traditional Won
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Binfield 2(A) Away1:00 pmThames Valley League Traditional Drawn
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Bracknell(H) Home (Brownsfield (1st & 2nd XI)) 1:00 pmThames Valley League Traditional Won
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Boyne Hill 3(A) Away1:00 pmThames Valley League Traditional Abandoned
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Royal Ascot 2(H) Home (Brownsfield (1st & 2nd XI)) 1:00 pmThames Valley League Traditional Won
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Purley On Thames 2(A) Away12:30 pmThames Valley League 45/45 Won
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Slough 4(H) Home (Brownsfield (1st & 2nd XI)) 12:30 pmThames Valley League 45/45 Lost
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Henley 3(A) Away12:30 pmThames Valley League 45/45 Lost
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Farnham Common 2(H) Home (Brownsfield (1st & 2nd XI)) 12:30 pmThames Valley League 45/45 Won