Thatcham Town Cricket Club Thatcham Colts U9's Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 28 Apr 2019 Sulhampstead & Ufton(H) Home (Brownsfield (1st & 2nd XI)) 10:00Colts League Won by 20 runs
Sun 12 May 2019 Theale & Tilehurst(A) Away10:00Colts League CANCELLED
Sun 26 May 2019 Hampstead Norreys(A) Away10:00Colts League Won by 137 runs
Sun 02 Jun 2019 East Woodhay(H) Home (Brownsfield (1st & 2nd XI)) 10:00Colts League Won by 50 runs
Sun 09 Jun 2019 Hungerford(H) Home (Brownsfield (1st & 2nd XI)) 10:00Colts League Won by 19 runs
Sun 16 Jun 2019 Falkland Cyclones(H) Home (Brownsfield (1st & 2nd XI)) 10:00Colts League CANCELLED
Sun 23 Jun 2019 Mortimer West End(H) Home (Brownsfield (1st & 2nd XI)) 10:00Colts League Teamsheet
Fri 28 Jun 2019 TTCC U9(H) Home (Brownsfield (1st & 2nd XI)) 18.00Friendly
Sun 07 Jul 2019 West Ilsley (H) Home (Brownsfield (1st & 2nd XI)) 10:00Colts League CANCELLED
Sun 14 Jul 2019 Bradfield(A) Away10:00Colts League Teamsheet
Tue 16 Jul 2019 Falkland (rearranged)(H) Home (Brownsfield (1st & 2nd XI)) 18.00Friendly Teamsheet
Sun 21 Jul 2019 Falkland CC(A) Away10:00Colts League Teamsheet
Fri 26 Jul 2019 Thatcham(H) Home (Brownsfield (1st & 2nd XI)) 18.00Friendly