Thatcham Town Cricket Club Thatcham Colts U9's Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 03 May 2020 Sulhampstead & Ufton(H) Home (Brownsfield (1st & 2nd XI)) 10:00 amColts League
Mon 11 May 2020 Hungerford(H) Home (Brownsfield (1st & 2nd XI)) 18:00 pmColts League
Sun 17 May 2020 Theale & Tilehurst(A) Away10:00 amColts League
Sun 31 May 2020 Chieveley(A) Away10:00 amColts League
Sun 07 Jun 2020 East Woodhay(H) Home (Brownsfield (1st & 2nd XI)) 10:00amColts League
Sun 14 Jun 2020 Falkland U9 Boys(H) Home (Brownsfield (1st & 2nd XI)) 10:00 amColts League
Sun 21 Jun 2020 Mortimer West End(H) Home (Brownsfield (1st & 2nd XI)) 10:00amColts League
Sun 28 Jun 2020 Hampstead Norreys(A) Away10:00amColts League
Sun 05 Jul 2020 West Ilsley(H) Home (Brownsfield (1st & 2nd XI)) 10:00 amColts League
Sun 12 Jul 2020 Bradfield(A) Away10:00 amColts League
Sun 19 Jul 2020 Falkland Cyclones(H) Home (Brownsfield (1st & 2nd XI)) 10:00 amColts League